Board of Directors


                                                          
 Curtis Clark - BHS Varsity Boys Coach        Bobby Sturms - Bettendorf Schools          Bob Tappa - Attorney                          Todd Swanson - Modern Woodmen
  Executive Director                                                      Assistant Executive Director                                  Legal Consultant                                         Treasurer
  cclark@bettendorf.k12.ia.us                                     bsturms@bettendorf.k12.ia.us                              rftappa@gmail.com                                    tdswanny@gmail.com 
 



                                                                                                
Scott Berg - Bettendorf Schools        Chris Wilkins - NAI Ruhl & Ruhl          Lisa Pensinger - PCT Engineered Systems              Matt O'Brien - John Deere
Middle School Director                                Elementary School Director                            Recruiting Director                                                                    Secretary
scottyb9000@yahoo.com                            cwilkins@ruhlcommercial.com                      pensinger71@hotmail.com                                                      obrienmsml@msn.com
                    



                                                                        UHDE-CHAD.jpg                                                    
Connie Schlichting - Kinseth Properties         John Byrne - Professor SAU              Chad Uhde - Athletic Director BMS           Gordon Staley - Pella Windows
Marketing Communications Director                          Advisor                                                            Advisor                                                                        Advisor
cschlichting@kinseth.com                                             ByrneJohnP@sau.edu                                 cuhde@bettendorf.k12.ia.us                                   1gastaley@gmail.com


****************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************

Board Members Emeritus

                
                                                                              Ellen Parker                                            Larry Ratigan                                                    Mark Brooks